Prayer Song II

0 items
Prayer Song II
  • Tracks
  • Description

Recorded at I.C.C. Studios in Eastbourne. Contains nine new songs by Len plus two traditional songs accompanied by Mike Wade on drums, Nick Ryan on bass, Keith Loring on rhythm, Mo Witham on electric guitar, backing vocals by Mo McCafferty, Ann McCraig (of ‘Brightwinter’ courtesy of Word UK) and Mark Williamson, tambourines, handclaps and harmonies by Len and Friends.

The album was arranged and produced by John Pantry